Collegiate Clay Targets

Contact Lee Van Brocklin to add events or update contacts.


E-mail ALL contacts to announce your events or changes in your club.


For shoot information, please e-mail the listed contact.









Association of College

Unions International (ACUI)

Michelle Smith


Central Mid West

NE Conference                   

Upper Mid West                 

SE Conference                    

West Coast International    

Lower Mid West                  Feb 8-10, 2013

Western Conference             March 1-3, 2013

East Coast International       Mar 9-11, 2013

Collegiate National              Mar 26-31, 2013

Collegiate/SSSF Team Invitational


Sheila Haldeman

September 2013

Colorado State University


Madeline Robinson


Nationals Warm-Up

March 22-24, 2013

Drake University (Des Moines, IA)


Uriah Hansen


DePauw University


Jacob Weiner


East Central Univ.—Oklahoma


Timothy Steudeman

Eastern Kentucky University


Joe Raterman

EKU Classic

Spring 2013

Ecclesia College Arkansas


Jesse Wadkins


Fort Hays State University


Dr. Duane Shepherd

September, 2013

Hillsdale College Michigan

Bart Spieth

Iowa State University

Lee Van Brocklin

Fall Classic

Sponsored by the Ames Collegiate Shooting Sports

October 2013



Kansas State University


Rowdy Reed


Shootout at the Crossroads

March 9-10, 2013

Lindenwood University



Shawn Dulohery

SCTP Mid West Regional

1-3 March

Flyer here.


Mississippi State University


Dr. Mike Brown

Bulldog Invitational

March 1-3, 2013


Missouri State University


Jon Wiggins

Bear Invitational

March 2-3, 2013

Missouri University of

Science and Technology


Danny Schneider

Patrick Nichols

2013 Miner Classic

October 5-6, 2013

North Iowa Area Community College


Coach Jason Friday


The Ohio State University


Dan Skierkiewicz

Oklahoma State University




Nathan Walker

Blake Beckham

Ryan Dunkerson

Cowboy Shootout

March 2-3,  2013


Pittsburg State University (Kansas)

Ron Downing



Pratt Community College (Kansas)

Kurt Brehm

Greg Bacon

Purdue University

Austin Coffel

Matt Prattos

Boilermaker Challenge

September 28-29, 2013


Purdue Invitational-SCTP

February 2014


Radford University Virginia

Stephen Eanes

All State Virginia Shoot-Off

March, 2013

Simpson College (Iowa)

Adam Brustkern

Southeastern Illinois College


Bruce Hering

University of Arkansas

University of Central Missouri


Josh Predmore


University of Delaware

Richard Fowler

Erik Herrman

Blue Hen Classic

March 2013

University of Florida

Leif Willey


University of Idaho


Steven Sainsbury


University of Illinois

Vincent Filicetti



University of Iowa


Ben Weber


University of Kentucky


Keith Parrott

Fall Invitational

November 2013


University of Missouri—Columbia


Mizzou Shooting Team

Mary Ann Gates

MU Tigers Shootout

March 16-17, 2013

University of Nebraska--Lincoln

Mitch Cassels

University of Nebraska--Omaha


Nick Richards

UN-Omaha Invitational

October 2013

University of Northern Iowa

Riley Freilinger


University of the Ozarks

Mike Qualls


Spring Invitational

University of Texas

Michael Harbin


University of Virginia

Chelsey Adams


University of Wyoming





Tanner Thorfinnson

High Plains Roundup

September, 2013


Cowboy Shootout

February 2013

Virginia Military Institute

LCol Mitch Fridley

Sgt Maj John Neel


Virginia Tech

Charlie West

Chad Henderson


Washington College (Maryland)

Tyler Brice