President Abigail Fowler
Treasurer Becca Hoefer
Adviser Kevin Merrill
Director of Campus Relations Elizabeth Hildreth
Director of IT William Henrichsen
Education and Social Justice Chair Grant Schnoebelen
Fundraising and Special Events Chair Shannon Dougherty
Graduate Advisor Isis Walker
Peer Advisor Reed Duncan
Philanthropy Chair Andrea McConnell
Public Relations Chair Ashlyn Dunn
Secretary Matthew Shafer
Social Chair Caleb Almasi
Special Events Chair Alice Roate
Vice President Nick Cheung