Organization Name
Anders House
Anderson House (Willow)
Anthony House (Friley)
Arnquist House (Willow)
Ayres House (Welch)
Barker House (Lyon)
Barton-Lyon-Freeman Hall Council
Bates House (Willow)
Bean House (Geoffroy)
Bennett House (Friley Hall)
Bergman House (Welch)
Beyer House (Welch)
Birch-Welch-Roberts Hall Council
Boyd House (Martin)
Brandt House (Linden)
Brown House (Helser)
Buchanan Hall Association
Busse House (Freeman)
Caine House (Larch)
Campbell House (Martin)
Carpenter House (Helser)
Cassell House (Welch)
Cavazos House (Geoffroy)
Cessna House (Larch)
Converse House (Friley)
Coov-Lace House (Martin)
Cranor House (Maple)
Cunningham House (Larch)
Dana House (Birch)
Davidson House (Eaton)
Day House (Geoffroy)
Deloria House (Geoffroy)
Devitt House (Linden)
Dodds House (Friley)
Doolittle House (Buchanan)
Durian House (Oak)
Eaton Hall Council
Ebbers House (Geoffroy)
Elwood House (Helser)
Emerson House (Larch)
Fairchild House (Roberts)
Firkins House (Helser)
Fleming House (Helser)
Forbes House (Maple)
Fosmark House (Oak)
Franklin House (Roberts)
Friant House (Maple)
Friley Senate
Fuller House (Buchanan)
Fulmer House (Linden)
Geddes House (Geoffroy)
Gilman House (Martin)
Godfrey House (Friley)
Greene House (Larch)
Gwynne House (Wilson)
Haber House (Helser)
Hanson House (Larch)
Harriman House (Roberts)
Harwood House (Lyon)
Hayden House (Maple)
Henderson House (Friley)
Hewitt House (Wilson)
Hoxie House (Linden)
Hoyt (Geoffroy)
Hughes House (Eaton)
Hutton House (Friley)
Inter-Residence Hall Association
Johnson House (Wilson)
Jones House (Eaton)
Kehlenbeck House (Larch)
Kilbourne-Rambo House (Wallace)
Kimball House (Friley)
Knapp House (Friley)
Knowles House (Maple)
Kooser House (Geoffroy)
Lamson - Wilson
Lancaster House (Willow)
Lange House (Birch)
Larch Hall Council
Lawther House (Eaton)
Legacy Tower Apartment Association
Lincoln House (Friley)
Linden Hall Council
Lindstrom House (Birch)
Livingston House (Helser)
Lorch-Russell House (Friley)
Louden House (Helser)
Lowe House (Friley)
MacDonald House (Helser)
Mack House (Geoffroy)
MacRae House (Buchanan)
Maney House (Buchanan)
Maple Hall Student Government
Martin Hall Council
Mashek House (Wilson)
Massie House (Geoffroy)
Matterson House (Wilson)
McCowen House (Wallace)
Meeker House (Friley)
Merchant House (Elm)
Merrill House (Linden)
Miller House (Elm)
Mortensen House (Helser)
Murphy House (Friley)
Murray House (Buchanan)
National Residence Hall Honorary
Nelson House (Eaton)
Noble House (Friley)
Nuckolls House (Wallace)
O'Bryan House (Friley)
Otopalik House (Buchanan)
Owens House (Wilson)
Pakistan Student Association
Pearson House (Friley)
Platt House (Willow)
Rawson House (Buchanan)
Raymond House (Martin)
Richey House (Helser)
Robinson (Geoffroy)
Roderuck House (Geoffroy)
Rowe House (Helser)
Sadler House (Helser)
Schilletter & University Village Community Council
Schmidt House (Buchanan)
Shilling House (Maple)
Spinney House (Friley)
Stange House (Friley)
Stanton House (Friley)
Starbuck House (Martin)
Stevenson House (Birch)
Stewart House (Linden)
Sullivan House (Linden)
Tappan House (Barton)
The GreenHouse Group
Tiffany House (Geoffroy)
Tilden House (Eaton)
Turner House (Elm)
United Houses of Helser
Vance House (Buchanan)
Vollmer House (Freeman)
Wallace/Wilson Hall Council
Walls House (Maple)
Webber House (Wilson)
Werkman House (Wilson)
Willow Hall Association Members
Wolf House (Larch)
Woodrow House (Eaton)