PVC Contact Information

Welcome to the Pre-Veterinary Club Contact Page! Here you will find all the information needed to get in touch with us. Feel free to reach out with any questions or comments. We look forward to hearing from you!

PVC Executive Team Email: execteam@iastate.edu

 

Position Name Email
President Maggie Stutzman maggie23@iastate.edu
Vice President Grace Barman gbarman@iastate.edu
Treasurer Allison Kubiak akubiak@iastate.edu
Co-Treasurer Jordyn Collins jordyn7@iastate.edu
Secretary  Desiree Reid desreid@iastate.edu
General Club Rep. Grace Pollitt gpollitt@iastate.edu
Public Relations  Rachael Gorham rgorham@iastate.edu
CALS Council Rep. Gage Haines ghaines@iastate.edu

Interest Group & Committee Information

Position Name Email
Small Animal IC Grace Nixon  
Production Animal IC Ryli Abildtrup  
Clinical Skills IC Caitlin Maynes mcaitlin@iastate.edu
ZEW IC Kailey Arnold kaiarn22@iastate.edu
Equine IC Sarah Eiler seiler@iastate.edu
Animal Welfare IC Macy Sigwarth macysig@iastate.edu
     
APVMA Co-Chairs

Josie Eckert

Everlee Harvey

josieeck@iastate.edu

echarvey@iastate.edu

Boo Radley Foundation Co-Chairs

McKenzie McAninch

 

 

kenziemc@iastate.edu

Retrieving Freedom Co-Chairs

Jade Cox

Julia Czepiel

jrcox@iastate.edu

jczepiel@iastate.edu

Midwest Symposium Co-Chairs

Emma Lorincz

Bailey DuChene

 

elorincz@iastate.edu
NICU Co-Chairs

Elizabeth Abbitt

Chelsea Lohrenz

eabbitt@iastate.edu

chelseal@iastate.edu

Advisor Information

Name Email
Donald Beitz dcbeitz@iastate.edu
Julie Riha jmriha@iastate.edu