Past Events

Mon, 25 Apr 2016

4:10 PM @ Cardinal Room, Memorial Union
The Event Management Club will be hosting a PCMA Professional Panel involving a presentation, Q&A session, networking and food and beverages for all who attend.

Sat, 16 Apr 2016

9:00 AM @ Registration starts in LeBaron Lobby and the conference will continue throughout LeBaron & MacKay Hall, LeBaron Hall
Collegiately Creative's mission is to inspire and encourage creativity to benefit your professional journey through hands on activities and empowering speakers.

Mon, 11 Apr 2016

4:10 PM @ 0135, MacKay Hall
We will be discussing updates on the Collegiately Creative Conference and getting to know other members in the club.

Mon, 04 Apr 2016

4:10 PM @ 0135, MacKay Hall
We will be discussing updates on the Collegiately Creative Conference and getting to know other members in the club.

Mon, 28 Mar 2016

4:10 PM @ 0135, MacKay Hall
We will be discussing updates on the Collegiately Creative Conference and getting to know other members in the club.

Mon, 21 Mar 2016

4:10 PM @ 0135, MacKay Hall
We will be discussing updates on the Collegiately Creative Conference and getting to know other members in the club.

Mon, 07 Mar 2016

4:10 PM @ 0135, MacKay Hall
We will be discussing updates on the Collegiately Creative Conference and getting to know other members in the club.

Mon, 29 Feb 2016

4:10 PM @ 0135, MacKay Hall
We will be discussing updates on the Collegiately Creative Conference and getting to know other members in the club.

Sat, 27 Feb 2016

2:00 PM @ 2619 Northridge Pkwy, Ames, Iowa 50010
Create a spring floral arrangement to take home!

Mon, 22 Feb 2016

4:10 PM @ 0135, MacKay Hall
Dues are due this week! We will be discussing updates on the Collegiately Creative Conference and getting to know other members in the club.

Mon, 15 Feb 2016

6:00 PM @ 637 Lincoln Way, Ames, Iowa 50010
We are having a fundraiser at Orange Leaf to raise money for our Collegiately Creative Conference!
4:10 PM @ 0135, MacKay Hall
We will be discussing updates on the Collegiately Creative Conference and getting to know other members in the club.

Mon, 08 Feb 2016

4:10 PM @ 0135, MacKay Hall
We will be discussing updates on the Collegiately Creative Conference and getting to know other members in the club.