Contact Us

Club Contact Information

Please feel free to reach out to the club via e-mail, social media, or contacting one of the officers/advisors!

ISU Block and Bridle E-mail: blockandbridleisu@gmail.com 

Officer Contact Information 

Name E-mail Phone Number

President - Justin Swanton

jswanton@iastate.edu 563-219-1518

Vice-President - McKenna Brinning

brinning@iastate.edu

319-591-0600
Secretary - Alison Bueltel alisonmb@iastate.edu

712-330-2727

Treasurer - Genevieve VanWye

gvanwye@iastate.edu

309-846-8988
University Relations Coordinator - Alyssa Scholz amscholz@iastate.edu

563-299-1192

Senior CALS Council Representative - Cole Spain

cspain@iastate.edu

563-379-3556
Junior CALS Council Representative - Kassi Rice

kmrice@iastate.edu

319-939-7476

Sergeant at Arms - Harrison Furlow

hfurlow@iastate.edu 703-258-4423
Senior Faculty Advisor - Dr. Jodi Sterle 

jsterle@iastate.edu

N/A

Junior Faculty Advisor - Dr. Mariana Serao

mcrserao@iastate.edu N/A

Staff Advisor - Marshall Ruble

mruble@iastate.edu N/A

Social Media 

Facebook 

Instagram

Twitter