Welcome

Calendar

Tue, 03 Mar 2020
Thu, 05 Mar 2020
7:00 PM - Regular Meeting
Tue, 10 Mar 2020
Thu, 12 Mar 2020
7:00 PM - Regular Meeting
Mon, 16 Mar 2020
1:00 PM - Spring Break
Tue, 24 Mar 2020
Thu, 26 Mar 2020
7:00 PM - Regular Meeting
Thu, 02 Apr 2020
7:00 PM - Regular Meeting
Mon, 06 Apr 2020
Thu, 09 Apr 2020
7:00 PM - Regular Meeting
Tue, 14 Apr 2020
Thu, 16 Apr 2020
7:00 PM - Regular Meeting
Tue, 21 Apr 2020
7:00 PM - Regular Meeting
Thu, 23 Apr 2020
7:00 PM - Regular Meeting
Fri, 24 Apr 2020
Sat, 25 Apr 2020
1:00 PM - End Of Year Show

No Re-Choir-Ment is a mixed a cappella group for students who are interested in singing in a collegiate a cappella ensemble but do not have time to add both a cappella and choir to their busy schedules. This organization is a laid back but hard working group for people who would just like to continue singing with a smaller time commitment but equal passion and fun.

News & Announcements

January 13, 2020

Semester 2 Update

Hello Everybody,

Welcome back to school! I have just a couple things to talk about before the start of the semester

The calendar for this semester can be found in the announcements group in Slack (It's pinned so you can find it easily). Please make sure you attend every meeting you're able to attend. If you are going to miss a meeting for a legitimate reason, please let your ensemble leaders know ahead of time.

Rehearsal times this semester are the same as they were last semester, 7-8:30, but Decibelles has a new location.

ONS: Beyer 1308

Vox: Forker 227

Decibelles: Forker 289 (Different Location from last semester)

Make sure everybody looks at their music BEFORE rehearsal on Thursday. Vox will start learning My Heart With You, and Decibelles will start with Wings. One Note Stand will get music and instructions soon.

Looking forward to another amazing semester! See you all this Thursday, January 16!

 

Membership Information



Click HERE to register for spring 2020 auditions.

REGISTRATION DEADLINE IS JANUARY 26th @ 11:59pm

We will have 2 audition dates:

1: Tuesday, January 28, 6:00pm-9:00pm

2: Wednesday, January 29, 6:00pm-9:00pm

Location TBA

Come sing with us and bring friends!

We will have our first official, full rehearsal on Thursday January 30!