From Left to Right: Nathan Masters, David Lass, Simon Kuhn, Connor Friedrichsen, Ewan Shortess, Chris Krebill, Andrew Busse, and Blake Biermann

Club Roster Fall Semester 2017

Connor Friedrichsen, President/Webmaster
David Lass, Vice President
Nathan Masters, Treasurer
Ewan Shortess
Jack Orozco
Russell Heerdt
Evan Peach

John Shriver - Advisor

Alumni Members

Paul Duncan, '02 Transportation and Logistics
Mike Endres, '02 Transportation and Logistics
Clayton Johanson, '02 Transportation and Logistics
Paul Chleboun, '03 Marketing
Chad Crawford, '05 Civil Engineering
Lee Koehler, '06 Mechanical Engineering
Rob Rusciolelli, '06 Logistics and Supply Chain Management
Justin Hardecopf, '07 Logistics and Supply Chain Management
Brian Bowman, '08 Logistics and Supply Chain Management
Josh Voss, '08 Agricultrual Systems Technology
Jeff Bartels, '08
Ryan Schaufenbuel
Dan Frederick, '08 Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering
Tony Lessin,  '09 Business Management
Ted Hotvet, '09 Mechanical Engineering
Cliff Cessna, '10 Civil Engineering
Nathan Smith, '10 Speech Communication
Ben Hucker, '11 Civil Engineering
Steve Lavrenz, '11 Civil Engineering, MS
Jeff Von Brown, '11 Transportation, MS
Steve Labedz, '12 Community and Regional Planning, MS
Patrick Johnson, '12 Civil Engineering, '15 Civil Engineering, MS
Jacob Hagan, '14 Civil Engineering
John Herr
Ryan Osmolski, '16 Agricultural Systems Technology
Chris Krebill, '17 Logistics and Supply Chain Management
Andrew Busse, '17
Blake Biermann, '17 Agricultural Systems Technology