President Michael Levin
Treasurer Mizzan Dollisso
Adviser Ranpal Dosanjh
Academic Outreach Coordinator Georgia Karner
Conflict Resolution and Security Officer Dj Myers
Council Member Dylan Sitarski
Rosemary Reinhart
Jaiden Shahan
Cole Truax
Thomas Petersen
Event Coordinator Ava Hutton
Member Insights Analyst Taylor Bauer
Rules and Regulations Officer Katherine O'Driscoll
Social Chair Madison Lewis
Vice President Bryan Beltran