Club Contact Information

Please feel free to reach out to the club via e-mail, social media, or contacting one of the officers/advisors!

ISU Block and Bridle E-mail: blockandbridleisu@gmail.com 

Officer Contact Information 

Name E-mail Phone Number

President - Jake Sterle

jakester@iastate.edu 979-676-3004

Vice-President - Alison Bueltel

alisonmb@iastate.edu

712-330-2727
Secretary - Dori Kralj dmkralj@iastate.edu

814-549-9069

Treasurer - Morgan Fitzsimmons

mjfitz@iastate.edu

608-574-0403
University Relations Coordinator - Mikayla Spinler mspinler@iastate.edu

507-461-6424

Sponsorship Coordinator - Kelli Wicks

kwicks@iastate.edu

641-715-4113
Senior CALS Council Representative - Kassi Rice

kmrice@iastate.edu

319-939-7476

Junior CALS Council Representative - Maggie Vogl

mfvogl@iastate.edu 641-740-1296
Sergeant at Arms - Ben McClain

bmcclain@iastate.edu

712-240-3140

Senior Faculty Advisor - Dr. Steven Lonergan

slonerga@iastate.edu N/A

Junior Faculty Advisor - Dr. Laura Greiner

greinerl@iastate.edu N/A

Staff Advisor - Matt Wenger

mwenger@iastate.edu N/A

Social Media 

Facebook 

Instagram

Twitter