Anders House (Barton)
Anderson House (Willow)
Anthony House (Friley)
Arnquist House (Willow)
Ayres House (Welch)
Barker House (Lyon)
Barton-Lyon-Freeman Hall Council
Bates House (Willow)
Bean House (Geoffroy)
Bennett House (Friley Hall)
Bergman House (Welch)
Berry House (Geoffroy)
Beyer House (Welch)
Birch-Welch-Roberts Hall Council
Brown House (Helser)
Buchanan Hall Association
Busse House (Freeman)
Caine House (Larch)
Campbell House (Martin)
Carpenter House (Helser)
Cassell House (Welch)
Cavazos House (Geoffroy)
Cessna House (Larch)
Coov-Lace House (Martin)
Cranor House (Maple)
Cunningham House (Larch)
Dana House (Birch)
Davidson House (Eaton)
Day House (Geoffroy)
Dodds House (Friley)
Doolittle House (Buchanan)
Durian House (Oak)
Eaton Hall Council
Elwood House (Helser)
Emerson House (Larch)
Fairchild House (Roberts)
Firkins House (Helser)
Fleming House (Helser)
Franklin House (Roberts)
Friant House (Maple)
Friley Senate
Fuller House (Buchanan)
Geddes House (Geoffroy)
Geoffroy Hall Parliament
Gilman House (Martin)
Godfrey House (Friley)
Greene House (Larch)
Haber House (Helser)
Hanson House (Larch)
Harriman House (Roberts)
Harwood House (Lyon)
Henderson House (Friley)
Hoyt (Geoffroy)
Hughes House (Eaton)
Hutton House (Friley)
Inter-Residence Hall Association
Jones House (Eaton)
Kehlenbeck House (Larch)
Kilbourne-Rambo House (Wallace)
Kimball House (Friley)
Knapp House (Friley)
Kooser House (Geoffroy)
Lancaster House (Willow)
Lange House (Birch)
Larch Hall Council
Lawther House (Eaton)
Lincoln House (Friley)
Lindstrom House (Birch)
Livingston House (Helser)
Louden House (Helser)
MacDonald House (Helser)
Mack House (Geoffroy)
MacRae House (Buchanan)
Martin Hall Council
Massie House (Geoffroy)
McCowen House (Wallace)
Meeker House (Friley)
Miller House (Elm)
Mortensen House (Helser)
Murphy House (Friley)
Murray House (Buchanan)
Nelson House (Eaton)
Nielsen House (Wallace)
Niles-Foster House (Friley)
Noble House (Friley)
Nuckolls House (Wallace)
O'Bryan House (Friley)
Oak Elm Hall Council
Otopalik House (Buchanan)
Pakistan Student Association
Palmer House (Friley)
Pennell House (Friley)
Platt House (Willow)
Rawson House (Buchanan)
Richey House (Helser)
Robinson (Geoffroy)
Roderuck House (Geoffroy)
Rowe House (Helser)
Sadler House (Helser)
Schaefer House (Willow)
Schmidt House (Buchanan)
Shilling House (Maple)
Spinney House (Friley)
Stange House (Friley)
Stanton House (Friley)
Starbuck House (Martin)
Stevenson House (Birch)
Tappan House (Barton)
Tilden House (Eaton)
Tompkins House (Willow)
Turner House (Elm)
United Houses of Helser
United Residents of Off-Campus
Vance House (Buchanan)
Vollmer House (Freeman)
Wallace/Wilson Hall Council
Willow Hall Association Members
Wolf House (Larch)
Woodrow House (Eaton)
Young House (Maple)