2020 Dairy Science Club Officer Team

The 2020 Dairy Science Club Officer Team consists of eleven members. As a team we work to serve and lead members of the herd in accomplishing the club's goals. The officers can be contacted by email at (dscexec19@iastate.edu).


President - Cynthia Hamlett

(chamlett@iastate.edu)


Vice President - Isabella Portner

(iportner@iastate.edu)


Secretary - Julia Mullenbach

(juliam1@iastate.edu)


CALS Representative - Jessica Schmitt

(schmittj@iastate.edu)


CALS Representative - Brynnen Gardner 

(brynneng@iastate.edu)


Treasurer - Meghan Lacrosse

(meghan22@iastate.edu)


ADSA / Industry Representative - Rosa Rarick

(raricros@iastate.edu)


Historian - Beckie Burns

(rlburns@iastate.edu)


Dairy Products - Ethan Fetzer

(ejfetzer@iastate.edu)


Public Relations - Tayler Reynolds

(tayler@iastate.edu)


Social and Intramurals - Alex Miller

(millerah@iastate.edu)