2023 Dairy Science Club Officer Team

The 2023 Dairy Science Club Officer Team consists of eleven members. As a team, we work to serve and lead members of the herd in accomplishing the club's goals. The officers can be contacted by email at (dscexec2023@iastate.edu).

President - Hannah Foster


Vice President - Mari Brenner


Secretary - Madi Palmer


CALS Representative - Amy Schafer


CALS Representative - Abigail Rogers


Treasurer - Amelia Kolstermann


ADSA / Industry Representative - Jessica Nolt


Historian - Anne Simpson


Dairy Products - Irene Nielsen


Public Relations - Emily Zilisch


Social and Intramurals - Michael Schaal